DAILY ART FIX: Mastering the Art of Hanging Art, Artistically

Art world links which caught my eye…

Decorating Your Home with Art

My wife and I are both painters. We love being surrounded by beautiful works on the walls of our home. There is an art to the hanging of art.

Key quote from the article: “Artworks are not room accessories, like throw pillows. The more personal your collection is, the more fun it will be for others to look at it, and the more pleasure you’ll derive from living with it.”

Read the full article here: DIRT – Mastering the Art of Hanging Art, Artistically

**************

I don’t fundraise off of my blog. I don’t ask for Patreon or Paypal donations. If you’d like to support the Remodern mission, buy a book. Or a painting

Learn more About My Art: Visionary Experience

My wife Michele Bledsoe has written her own inspirational book, Painting, Passion and the Art of Life.

Remodernism Video: BEFORE THERE WAS FAKE NEWS, THERE WAS FAKE ART

Visit other posts for more commentary on the state of the arts.

Please send any inquiries to info@remodernamerica.com. Thank you!

Leave a comment