DAILY ART FIX: Art Matters Video – Masculinity and Art

The continuation of a new series of Remodern America videos. These videos are possible due to the technical skills of my wife: I am the director, and she makes my vision come to life. It’s another fun part of our creative collaborations.

Video Number Six: Masculinity and Art

A video on art and masculinity. Art is not an American male priority. With our focus on responsibility and practicality, art might seem frivolous. It’s considered a hobby, therapy, good for the kids. We have little sense of its potential power.

Please like, subscribe, and share, thanks!

Video 1: The Death of Art vs the Art of Death

Video 2: Propaganda vs Art

Video 3: Art and the Heart of Darkness

Video 4: Painting and the End of History

Video 5: Empire Follows Art

**************

I don’t fundraise off of my blog. I don’t ask for Patreon or Paypal donations. If you’d like to support the Remodern mission, buy a book. Or a painting

Learn more About My Art: Visionary Experience

My wife Michele Bledsoe has written her own inspirational book, Painting, Passion and the Art of Life.

Remodernism Video: BEFORE THERE WAS FAKE NEWS, THERE WAS FAKE ART

Visit other posts for more commentary on the state of the arts.

Please send any inquiries to info@remodernamerica.com. Thank you!

Leave a comment